Q1 2017 Financial Results

| May 3rd |

Indivior PLC (the ‘Company’)

Indivior PLC is due to publish its financial results for Q1 2017 on Wednesday May 3rd, 2017.   The results will be released via RNS, and shortly thereafter on the Company website, at 12 noon UK time (7am EST in the USA).  There will be a conference call for investors and analysts, hosted by Shaun Thaxter, CEO, and Mark Crossley, CFO, at 1300hrs UK / 0800hrs EST US.  Dial-in details are below.

Webcast link- (live and on-demand replay): http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/cm2hr9w3

Webcast access on mobile devices – QR CodeFor access to the live and on demand webcast from any IOS apple or Android mobile devices:

Conference call:

Participant Access: Dial in 5-10 minutes prior to the start time using the number / Conference ID below.
Confirmation Code:  7569891
Participants,  Local – London, United Kingdom: +44(0)20 3427 1914
Participants,  Local – New York, United States of America: +1646 254 3364

 

The call will be archived on the Company website later in the day and replay will then be available.

www.indivior.com